February 15-26. The vPlus Festival is an online festival from Potential Plus UK, full of workshops, webinars and discussions for young people with enquiring minds, their families and schools.

What’s On – Festival Schedule

Wednesday 16th February – Wednesday 23rd February

There are up to five sessions per day

Select the age group you want to see on the timetable by clicking on the tabs. Click on individual events in the timetable to read information about that session.

Log into the Festival Noticeboard each day to find the Zoom link for that day, vPlus Challenges and previous session videos.

Wed 16th Feb

Thurs 17th Feb

Fri 18 Feb

Sat 19 Feb

Sun 20 Feb

Mon 21 Feb

Tues 22nd Feb

Wed 23rd Feb

No events available!

FESTIVAL TICKET PRICES PER FAMILY*

Non-members £55.00
Potential Plus UK members £44.00
Potential Plus UK Concessionary members £27.50

*Payment will be taken on Potential Plus UK’s Events Store